EVENT
  • Learning

Virtual Roundtable: Emerging from the Crisis

Join a thought-provoking virtual roundtable on Wednesday 3rd June—as leading voices from the sector discuss talent development in a New Normal

 

By downloading this resource your information will be shared with its authors. Full privacy statement.

Join us on Wednesday 3rd June for a thought-provoking virtual roundtable that convenes some of the leading voices in executive education around the world—welcoming directors from Wharton, MIT Sloan, St. Gallen, and IMD—to discuss the impact of COVID-19 on the sector, how the sector is responding to the crisis and supporting talent development through this time of change, and a look-ahead at What Comes Next.

IEDP is pleased to be partnering with UNICON to present this virtual roundtable that represents the leading providers of university-based executive education worldwide—with Katharina Lange, Mike Malefakis, Markus Frank, Peter Hirst—and hosted by IEDP’s Roddy Millar.

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Emerging from the CrisisTalent Development in a New Normal

Date: Wednesday, 3rd June 2020
Time: 15:00 London / 16:00 Paris / 10:00 New York / 07:00 San Francisco
Speakers: Katharina Lange, Mike Malefakis, Markus Frank, and Peter Hirst
Format: 60-90 minutes of conversation and discussion

REGISTER HERE
…………………………………………………………………………………………….

About the Speakers:

Dr. Katharina Lange, Professor of Leadership, Institute for Management Development (IMD), Switzerland

Mike Malefakis, CEO and Vice Dean, Wharton Executive Education, University of Pennsylvania

Markus Frank, Director of Custom Programs at Executive School of Management, Technology and Law, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland

Peter Hirst, MBE, Senior Associate Dean, Executive Education, MIT Sloan School of Management

Chaired by Roddy Millar, Co-founder and Managing Editor at IEDP Developing Leaders

About UNICON:
UNICON is a global consortium of business-school-based executive education organizations. Its community of member organizations is engaged in accelerating the development of leaders and managers, thereby enhancing performance in public and private organizations globally, through executive development initiatives.

About IEDP:
By promoting the latest research, thought-leadership, and executive programs being delivered by the world’s premier business schools and other providers, IEDP seeks to improve the performance and expand the learning horizons for our international corporate audience; while furthering the reach and impact of the sector as a whole.




 
Close
Google Analytics Alternative